• CREATE . DEPLOY . PROPEL

  • IMAGINE IT, WE'LL BUILD IT.

  • CUSTOM WEBSITE SOLUTIONS

  • E-COMMERCE SOLUTIONS

  • WEB APPLICATIONS

  • WEB HOSTING SERVICES

  • GENERATE GROWTH.

  • ACCELERATE YOUR BUSINESS.

  • B2B & B2C WEB SOLUTIONS

  • DEDICATED WEB EXPERTS

  • DESIGN + DEVELOPMENT

  • WEB INTEGRATION

  • PERFORMANCE . SECURITY

  • FULL WEBSITE MANAGEMENT

  • STREAMLINE PROCESSES.

  • REDUCE COSTS.

  • DEDICATED WEB EXPERTS

  • EXPERTISE . RESULTS

  • YOUR IDEAS + OUR SKILLS

  • REALIZE YOUR WEB PROJECTS.

responsive website solutions

Netsix inc. builds, secures, optimizes, manages and adapts websites and applications to help organisations generate growth, increase revenues and streamline processes. Our expertise, resourcefulness and versatility will propel your web projects.

Expertise

Web development, creation and reengineering of websites and applications, web security and performance, sites migration, fully managed websites and enterprise web hosting.

Collaboration

Serious projects require talented and dedicated resources. Our tech talents plus a dedicated experienced project manager will deliver your project beyond your expectations.

Clients

We work with marketing agencies and IT firms. We alsop serve SMEs and startups directly. We work to exceed expectations. We aim for constant improvement.

Values

Commitment, initiative, integrity, perceptiveness and reliability are values we work by. Netsix exists to create, manage, optimize and grow solutions that create value.

SERVICES


We provide services within the realms of website and application development and management, web security and performance, optimized web hosting for enterprises and consulting. We will help you realize your web projects.

Development

Website solutions of all kind

E-commerce solutions

Web applications

Custom web development

Web integration: data, systems

Website reengineering

Managed services

Complete website management

Fully managed web hosting

Regular updates of content

Site migration between servers

Migration of sites between CMS

CMS and web extensions maintenance

Security

Security audits for websites and applications

Optimal security for WordPress sites

Increased protection for CMS-based sites

Increased protection for PHP legacy sites

Optimal web firewall integration

Website recovery after a cyber attack

Performance

Performance audit for websites

Acceleration of CMS based sites

Optimal speed for WordPress websites

Optimal integration of the best CDNs

Re-engineering of slow sites

Acceleration of specific web pages

Content

Visual assets creation

Text and images updates

Multimedia content integration

Import and export of data

Extraction of data from the web

Content internationalization

Consulting

Business analysis

Project and product management

Web solutions, E-commerce, CRM, SaaS

Web security and performance

Marketing automation

Systems integration

Technology . Tools


Skills + Tools + Execution

First, we focus on analyzing and understanding your true business needs and project requirements, then we effectively plan you project. We select the best tools to realize it. Our team is experienced with various development platforms. Our skills, dedication and execution will make your project a success.

We cover the essential phases for the creation of your web solution: planning, ideation, visuals and content creation, design and development, configurations and testing, web security, performance optimization and deployment. For website projects, we can deliver different types of custom solutions: CMS (Content Management System) based websites, web platform or web framework driven sites and applications. If required, we can also build static websites built with HTML5 and CSS3. We also provide a PSD file(s) to live website service.

Netsix creates websites and web applications that work well and look good on any screen size. We specialize in popular web development platforms, web frameworks and Content Management Systems (CMS). We use proven and world renown tools for custom web solutions development.

We also really like using the newest and most promising technologies to create fast and scalable real-time applications. Netsix creates, secures, optimizes, manages and adapts websites and web applications. Imagine it, we will build it.

SOME OF OUR TOOLS

  • HTML5

    CSS3

    JavaScript

    jQuery

    PHP

    Joomla

    WordPress

    Drupal

    Magento

    Bootstrap

    AngularJS

    Node.js

    Django

    Ruby on Rails

    Objective-C

    Adobe Photoshop

    Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe After Effects

NEED HELP?


Does your enterprise need to create, accelerate, secure or adapt a website or application? Are your sites, legacy or cutting-edge, optimally hosted and secured to protect against costly cyber attacks? Is your business or e-commerce website slow? If so, it will impact SEO rankings, user experience and engagement, conversion rates and consequently your bottom line.

Our expertise in web development, web security, web performance and optimized business hosting will help you better protect your web properties and make them better and faster. Focus on your core business activities and not on managing your websites. We offer high quality, fully managed website and web hosting services at affordable rates.

Benefit from our 20+ years of experience in the IT and web sectors. We work with marketing agencies, IT firms and serve SMEs directly. Some websites created for them follow. Need help with a web project? Let's talk now.


WHAT'S SAID ABOUT US.

  • " I’ve been working with Netsix for years now, and I have three websites with them. I highly recommend them: their service is reliable, professional, and competitively priced. They’re also patient with clients like me with little tech or IT knowledge! It’s a no-brainer for anyone in business. "

    Suzanne Rothe, C. Tr., D.O. - Ostéopathie Plein-être inc.

  • “ As a business owner, I want my business partners to be as thorough as we are. Netsix met our every request since 2012, from consulting to creating websites and always managing and updating them professionally and swiftly for our business needs. Therefore I highly recommend them, they're really efficient, creative, dedicated. ”

    Annie Bouchard, Owner & President - Clinique Auditive Bouchard, Tremblay et Associés

  • « Netsix has been my web provider of choice for over 10 years and our collaboration on HippoVino.com has once again allowed me to appreciate their professionalism, the quality of their advice and work, their ability to deliver on time and on budget, and the site's performance and reliability. Thanks to Netsix, the feedback from our users on HippoVino.com is very positive and performance has improved steadily despite the constant increase in traffic.

    I highly recommend them for any web project.»

    Alain Pérocheau, President - Isatis Marketing

  • “ Our company really needed a modern, fresh and simple website. Netsix advised us wisely and honestly. They met all of our expectations. They created the responsive website we wanted to attract new customers. We surely recommend Netsix. ”

    Marc Beauchesne, President - Lechesne inc.

  • “ We've been working with Netsix since 2011. Their expertise, know-how and dedication really helped us with our various web projects. They're true CMS and web experts, I strongly recommend them!”

    Steve Marcoux, Owner - Boite à Musique

CONTACT

 
 514.380.8686
 Montreal, Que.
HELP & GUIDANCE

Need a business web solution?

Contact us now. We can help.

YOUR PROJECT

New digital project in mind?

Tell us about your needs.

WRITE US

Question? Request?

Write us at:

• CRÉER . PROPULSER

  • RÉALISEZ VOS PROJETS WEB.

  • EXPERTS WEB DÉDIÉS

  • CONCEPTION + DÉVELOPPEMENT WEB

  • SITES WEB SUR MESURE

  • SOLUTIONS E-COMMERCE

  • GÉNÉREZ DE LA CROISSANCE.

  • APPLICATIONS WEB

  • INTÉGRATION WEB

  • GESTION COMPLÈTE DE SITES WEB

  • ACCÉLÉREZ VOS AFFAIRES.

  • EXPERTISE . RÉSULTATS

création sites web adaptatifs

Netsix inc. crée, sécurise, optimise, gère et adapte des sites web et des applications pour générer de la croissance, augmenter les revenus et rationaliser les processus. Notre expertise, ingéniosité et polyvalence propulseront vos projets web.

Expertise

Développement web, création et réingénierie de sites web et d'applications, intégration web, performance et sécurité web, migration de sites, sites et hébergement entièrement gérés.

Collaboration

Votre projet requiert des ressources talentueuses et dévouées. Nos experts du web et un gestionnaire de projet d'expérience réaliseront le tout au-delà de vos attentes.

Clients

Nous travaillons avec les agences marketing et les firmes TI. Nous servons aussi les PME et startups. Nous visons le dépassement de vos attentes et une amélioration constante.

Valeurs

Collaboration, fiabilité, initiative, intégrité et perspicacité, telles sont nos valeurs. Netsix est là pour créer, gérer et faire évoluer des solutions web créant de la valeur.

SERVICES


Nous offrons des services de développement et de gestion de sites web et d'applications, de performance et de sécurité web, d'hébergement web optimisé et des services-conseils. Nous vous aiderons à réaliser vos projets web.

Développement

Sites web en tous genres

Solutions e-commerce

Applications web

Développement sur mesure

Intégration web: données, systèmes

Réingénierie de sites web

Services gérés

Gestion complète de sites web

Hébergement web entièrement géré

Mises à jour régulières de contenu

Migration de sites entre serveurs

Migration de sites entre SGC (CMS)

Maintenance de SGC (CMS) et d'extensions web

Sécurité

Audit de sécurité: sites, applications

Sécurité optimale: sites WordPress

Protection accrue: sites basés sur SGC (CMS)

Protection accrue: sites PHP

Intégration optimale de pare-feu web

Remise en ligne après une cyberattaque

Performance

Audit de performance pour sites web

Accélération de sites basés sur SGC (CMS)

Vitesse optimale pour sites WordPress

Intégration optimale des meilleurs CDN

Réingénierie de sites web lents

Accélération de pages web spécifiques

Contenu

Création d'éléments visuels

Mise à jour de textes et d'images

Intégration de contenu multimédia

Importation et exportation de données

Extraction de données du web

Internationalisation de contenu

Services-conseils

Analyse d'affaires

Gestion de produits et de projets

Solutions web, E-commerce, CRM, SaaS

Sécurité et performance Web

Automatisation marketing

Intégration de systèmes

Technologie . Outils


Compétences + Outils + Exécution

Nous nous concentrons d'abord sur l'analyse et la compréhension de vos besoins d'affaires réels et de vos spécifications de projet. Ensuite, nous planifions votre projet et nous sélectionnons la meilleure plateforme pour le réaliser. Nos compétences, notre engagement et notre bonne exécution feront de votre projet un succès.

Nous couvrons les phases essentielles de la réalisation de votre projet : planification, idéation, création de visuel et de contenu, conception et développement, configurations et tests, sécurité web, optimisations de performance et déploiement. Nous pouvons livrer différents types de solutions de sites web: site web basé sur un système de gestion de contenu (SGC, CMS (Content Management System) en anglais) ou sur une plateforme Web ou un framework populaire. Si voulu, votre site web peut aussi simplement être statique et conçu en HTML5 et CSS3. Nous offrons aussi un service fichier(s) PSD à site Web en ligne.

Netsix construit et gère des sites et des applications web d'entreprise s'adaptant à toutes tailles d'écran et fonctionnant efficacemment pour une expérience optimale sur mobiles, tablettes et PC. Nous nous spécialisons en plateformes de développement web et en systèmes de gestion de contenu reconnus mondialement, open source et commerciaux. Nous utilisons des outils qui ont fait leurs preuves pour la création de solutions Web.

Toujours à l'avant-garde, nous aimons aussi utiliser les technologies les plus récentes et prometteuses pour créer des applications temps-réel et évolutives. Netsix crée, sécurise, optimise, déploie, gère et adapte des sites Web et des applications de tous genres. Imaginez-le, nous le réaliserons.

CERTAINS DE NOS OUTILS

  • HTML5

    CSS3

    JavaScript

    jQuery

    PHP

    Joomla

    WordPress

    Drupal

    Magento

    Bootstrap

    AngularJS

    Node.js

    Django

    Ruby on Rails

    Objective-C

    Adobe Photoshop

    Adobe Illustrator

    Adobe After Effects

BESOIN D'AIDE?


Devez-vous créer, accélérer, sécuriser ou adapter un site web ou une application? Vos sites, anciens ou de pointe, sont-ils hébergés et sécurisés optimalement pour contrer des cyberattaques coûteuses? Votre site web d'affaires est-il lent? Si oui, classement SEO, expérience utilisateur et engagement, taux de conversion et ventes en ligne seront impactés.

Notre expertise en développement, performance et sécurité web ainsi qu'en hébergement, vous aidera à sécuriser optimalement vos propriétés web et à les rendre meilleures et plus rentables. Concentrez-vous sur vos activités d'affaires et non sur la gestion de vos sites. Utilisez nos services de gestion entière de sites web et d'hébergement web optimisé.

Bénéficiez de notre expérience de plus de 20 ans dans les secteurs des TI et du web. Nous travaillons avec des agences marketing, des firmes en TI et des PME. Voici certains sites créés pour celles-ci. Besoin d'aide avec un projet web? Parlons-en.


CE QU'ON DIT DE NOUS.

  • « Je travaille avec Netsix depuis des années maintenant, et j'ai trois sites web avec eux. Je les recommande vivement : leur service est fiable, professionnel et offert à des prix compétitifs. Ils sont aussi patients avec les clients qui, comme moi, ont peu de connaissances en matière de technologie ou d'informatique! Les choisir est une évidence pour tous les entrepreneurs. »

    Suzanne Rothe, trad. a., D.O. - Ostéopathie Plein-être inc.

  • « En tant que chef d’entreprise, je veux que mes partenaires d’affaires soient rigoureux comme nous. Netsix a satisfait à toutes nos demandes Web depuis 2012. Consultation, création de sites, gestion et mises à jour Web toujours faites avec brio et rapidité. Je les recommande fortement, ils sont très professionnels, créatifs, dévoués. »

    Annie Bouchard, Propriétaire et Présidente - Clinique Auditive Bouchard, Tremblay & Associés

  • « Netsix est mon fournisseur web de choix depuis plus de 10 ans et notre collaboration sur le site HippoVino.com m’a permis encore une fois d’apprécier leur professionnalisme, la qualité des conseils et de leur travail, leur capacité de livrer dans les délais et les budgets, la performance du site et sa fiabilité. Grâce à Netsix, le feedback de nos usagers sur le site HippoVino.com est très positif et les performances se sont améliorées constamment malgré la hausse constante du trafic.

    Je les recommande chaudement pour tout projet Web. »

    Alain Pérocheau, président - Isatis Marketing

  • « Notre entreprise avait vraiment besoin d'un site Web moderne, simple, épuré et responsive. Netsix nous a judicieusement conseillé et a répondu à toutes nos attentes. Ils ont créé le site que nous voulions pour rejoindre de nouveaux clients sur mobiles, tablettes et PC. L'équipe de Lechesne recommande les services de Netsix sans aucun doute. »

    Marc Beauchesne, Président - Lechesne inc.

  • « Nous travaillons avec Netsix depuis 2011. Leurs conseils, expertise et savoir-faire ont toujours aidé dans nos projets web. Ce sont des experts en matière de CMS et développement Web, je les recommande. »

    Steve Marcoux, Propriétaire - Boite à Musique

CONTACT

 
 514.380.8686
 Montréal, Qc
AIDE ET CONSEILS

Besoin d'une solution d'affaires Web?

Contactez-nous. Nous vous aiderons.

VOTRE PROJET

Nouveau projet à l'horizon ?

Décrivez-nous votre projet.

ÉCRIVEZ-NOUS

Question ? Demande ?

Écrivez-nous: